Текст песни Fake Names - Brick

Оригинальный текст песни Brick

Took down the names of everyone in my little red book
Here comes revenge for everything that you ever took
Shots heard all around the world yeah you’re gonna bleed
Ever seen the face of revolution? It looks like me

You will fall like never before
Statues crumble backed up against the wall
You will pay for what you’ve done
Gonna destroy what you’ve become

Took down the names of everyone

Альбом Fake Names

Fake Names - Fake Names

Дата релиза: 08.05.2020

Дебютный альбом панк-супергруппы Fake Names, вышел 8 мая 2020 года.