Текст песни Mötley Crüe - Shout at the Devil

Оригинальный текст песни Shout at the Devil

He's the wolf screaming lonely in the night
He's the blood stain on the stage
He's the tear in your eye
Been tempted by his lie
He's the knife in your back
He's rage
He's the razor to the knife
Ho, lonely is our lives
My heads soinnin' round and round
But in seasons of wither
We'll stand and deliver
Be strong and laugh and

Shout at the devil

He'll be the love in your eyes
He'll be the blood between your thighs
And then have you cry for more
He'll put the strength to the test
He'll put the thril back in bed
Sure you've heard it all before
He'll be the risk in the kiss
Might be anger on you lips
Might run scared for the door
But in season of wither
Well stand and deliver
Be strong and laugh and


Альбом Shout At the Devil

Mötley Crüe - Shout At the Devil

Дата релиза: 26.09.1983

"Shout at the Devil" — второй студийный альбом хэви-метал группы Mötley Crüe, вышедший в 1983 году.